Beranda > Fisika > Daya kuda, HP, PK, dan Watt

Daya kuda, HP, PK, dan Watt

Daya kuda awalnya diperoleh dari daya kereta yang ditarik kuda

Dalam kehidupan sehari-hari banyak satuan selain watt untuk menyatakan daya, terutama pada mesin-mesin. Satuan daya itu seperti daya kuda atau horse power (HP), dan PK (paar de kraft -bahasa belanda yang artinya daya kuda).
Berikut konversi satuan-satuan tersebut.

1 daya kuda (HP) = 745,7 watt
1 HP = 1,014 PK (atau dianggap sama)

Satuan PK biasanya digunakan pada daya kompresor sebuah AC. Umumnya, ada yang AC berukuran 1/2 PK, 3/4 PK, 1 PK, 1 1/2 PK , dan 2 PK. Ingat ukuran ini sebenarnya adalah daya dari kompressor AC, bukan daya pendingin AC.

Satuan HP biasa kita temui pada mesin kendaraan. Mobil balap memiliki di kisaran 450-500 HP dan mampu melaju sampai 322 km/jam. Namun demikian, besar daya mesin mobil tidak menentukan laju mobil yang sebenarnya. Kita juga harus mempertimbangkan gesekan udara, bentuk aerodinamis, bentuk ban dan lain sebagainya.

Kategori:Fisika
  1. 30 November 2012 pukul 12:24

    One other issue is that if you are in a circumstances where you will not
    have a cosigner then you may actually want to try to make use
    of all of your money for college options. You could find
    many grants or loans and other scholarships or grants that will provide you with funding that
    can help with institution expenses. Thank you for the post.

  2. 5 Februari 2013 pukul 23:43

    Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger,
    and I was curious about your situation; we have created some nice
    methods and we are looking to swap methods with others, why not shoot
    me an email if interested.

  3. 10 April 2013 pukul 10:52

    I was curious if you ever thought of changing
    the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content
    so people could connect with it better. Youve got an
    awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images. Maybe you
    could space it out better?

  4. 13 April 2013 pukul 12:08

    you’re truly a just right webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you’re doing any
    unique trick. Also, The contents are masterwork.
    you have performed a magnificent job in this topic!

  5. 9 Mei 2013 pukul 11:26

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d
    like to shoot you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  6. 11 Mei 2013 pukul 18:25

    usern, Einkaufszentren garantiert, erzielen Automobil-Darlehen.
    Aber beim Darlehenen ist der Vorteil faktisch die umgehende Erfllung eines Traums ohne zu guter Letzthrelanges Sparen.
    ffentlichkeit, die in der Therapie bedarf, ist die Hilfe, aber nicht wei.

  7. 31 Mei 2013 pukul 13:06

    Is the water reservoir easily accessible and also not cramped for pouring drinking water into?

    Is definitely the pot itself smooth to slip inside and from the unit?
    Does the coffee basket eliminate conveniently? Are the areas which want just casual cleansing easy
    to extend to? . The purity of the brewing equipment, the traditional of
    the coffee beans, just how long it has been
    as the beans are roasted, how very long it offers been as the beans happened
    to be ground and the high quality of water utilized in brewing.

  8. 15 Juni 2013 pukul 11:18

    First off I want to say fantastic blog! I had a quick
    question that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there. I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Thank you!

  9. 26 Juni 2013 pukul 23:25

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any internet
    browser compatibility problems? A couple of my blog visitors
    have complained about my website not working correctly in
    Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any solutions to help fix this problem?

  10. 3 Juli 2013 pukul 03:56

    great points altogether, you simply won a new reader.
    What could you recommend about your publish that you simply made a few days ago?
    Any certain?

  11. 5 Juli 2013 pukul 07:01

    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you
    using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  12. 5 Juli 2013 pukul 23:49

    できるだけ早く、 第 2 回世界 戦い につながった
    不足 金属の と レザー メーカー ハンドバッグの を使用し始めた 審美的な と木材。
    の要素 多くは、 トンの の数十年 旅行 非従来の図形 と 材料。

  13. 10 Juli 2013 pukul 13:27

    Hello, Neat post. There is an issue together
    with your web site in web explorer, would check this?
    IE still is the market chief and a large portion of folks will omit your excellent writing because of this problem.

  14. 15 Juli 2013 pukul 18:09

    I’m curious to find out what blog platform you have been using? I’m experiencing
    some small security issues with my latest blog and I’d like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any solutions?

  15. 17 Juli 2013 pukul 15:08

    Good answers in return of this difficulty with real arguments and explaining the whole thing on the topic of that.

  16. 28 Juli 2013 pukul 20:06

    Hi just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few
    of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but
    I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same results.

  17. 6 Agustus 2013 pukul 15:41

    Hi there Dear, are you genuinely visiting this site daily, if so after that you will absolutely get good experience.

  18. 19 Agustus 2013 pukul 03:37

    It’s great that you are getting ideas from this post as well as from our dialogue made here.

  19. NV
    31 Agustus 2013 pukul 10:20

    Ahaa, its pleasant dialogue regarding this post at
    this place at this weblog, I have read all that, so at this time
    me also commenting here.

  20. 5 September 2013 pukul 18:26

    It takes time children to build relationships and
    time to rebuild them. Imagine trying to make something for others,
    and she will eagerly make potholders for gifts for the
    festive holidays. Residents in India and also children the ones regarding the general well-being of the entire family was present and make an older one more youthful though!
    She had nothing to do with the breed of dog, hence they ought to
    be the explanation behind the smile of eachhome-buyer.

  21. 9 Oktober 2013 pukul 00:36

    I leave a response when I like a article on a
    website or I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.
    It is a result of the fire displayed in the post I browsed.
    And after this post Daya kuda, HP, PK, dan Watt | Pondok Fisika.
    I was actually moved enough to drop a thought :-) I do have a couple of questions for you if you tend not to mind.
    Is it only me or does it appear like some of these remarks come across as if they are coming from brain
    dead individuals? :-P And, if you are writing on additional places,
    I’d like to follow anything new you have to post.
    Would you list the complete urls of all your shared pages like your
    twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  22. 5 Januari 2014 pukul 21:19

    Hey there! I just want to offer you a big thumbs up for your
    great information you have got here on this post. I’ll be returning to your site for more soon.

  23. 13 Februari 2014 pukul 16:53

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own
    blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup?
    I’m assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thanks

  24. 4 April 2014 pukul 19:45

    Regards! I enjoy this!

  25. 9 April 2014 pukul 12:46

    Cօol blog! Is yoսrr theme custom made or did you download it
    from somewhere? A theme like youyrs wityh a few simple tweeks աould really make my blog jump out.
    Please let me ҝnow where you got youг design.
    With thanks

  26. 12 April 2014 pukul 15:55

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added”
    checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the
    same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

  27. asa
    12 April 2014 pukul 16:31

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally,
    it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You definitely know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something
    informative to read?

  28. 6 Mei 2014 pukul 10:24

    I think this iis one of the most important information for me.
    And i am lad reading your article. Buut wanna remark on soe general things, The
    website style is perfect, the articles is really nice : D.

    Good job, cheers

  29. 11 Mei 2014 pukul 09:08

    This way, if you do need some amount of assistance,
    there are some easy terms and conditions that might create
    conflict in the future. After verifying your details, the money is directly deposited by the next
    payday advance. Personal loans are multi-purpose unsecured personal loan cash loans granted by banks and financial
    companies.

  30. 15 Mei 2014 pukul 12:20

    Hello, Iread your new stuff like every week. Your humoristic style is awesome,
    keep it up!

  31. 10 Juli 2014 pukul 19:30

    Greetings! I’ve been following your web site for a long time now and finally got the
    courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Texas!
    Just wanted to tell you keep up the good job!

  32. 13 Juli 2014 pukul 20:19

    Having read this I believed it was rather enlightening. I appreciate you taking the time and energy to put
    this informative article together. I once again find myself
    personally spending way too much time both reading and posting comments.

    But so what, it was still worth it!

  33. 15 Juli 2014 pukul 20:46

    Very good article. I absolutely appreciate this website.
    Stick with it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

