Beranda > Astronomi, Fisika, Sains dalam sejarah > Sepenggal Cerita Satelit Palapa A-1

Sepenggal Cerita Satelit Palapa A-1

Nama indonesia mendunia setelah memiliki satelit komunikasi domestik Palapa-A1 yang diorbitkan Juli 1976 oleh badan antariksa amerika serikat (Nasa) dari kennedy space center, florida. Peresmian penggunaannya baru 17 agustus 1976, bertepatan HUT kemerdekaan ri ke-31. Pilihan membeli satelit dianggap keputusan tepat saat itu karena indonesia adalah negara kepulauan terpanjang di dunia dengan penduduk 130 juta jiwa (terbesar kelima saat itu).

Teknologi satelit buatan Boeing Satellite Systems ini identik dengan satelit Anik dan Westar milik Kanada dan amerika pada saat itu. Bahkan roket peluncurnya pun sama, yakni Delta 2914. Menariknya, pemerintah baru memesan awal februari 1975, berupa dua satelit (dengan Palapa A2), satu pusat pengendali, dan sembilan stasiun bumi. Walhasil, Boeing hanya punya waktu 17 bulan, yang kabarnya menjadi proyek tercepat yang pernah dikerjakan perusahaan dari chicago itu.

Satelit ini tingginya 3,5 m dan diameter 2 m. beratnya saat diluncurkan mencapai 574 kg, namun menjadi 297 kg di orbit. Palapa A-1 baru berhenti beroperasi Mei 1985 atau hampir dua tahun dari waktu yang seharusnya. Sementara Palapa A-2 yang diluncurkan Maret 1977, baru berhenti januari 1988 atau empat tahun dari masa operasi idealnya.

Sumber: intisari- juli 2010. PT intisari mediatama

  1. roesdiono soedibyo
    3 Januari 2013 pukul 17:53

    mengingatkan saat Palapa A diluncurkan thaun 1976. Refresh my memory

  2. 28 Mei 2013 pukul 09:30

    I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also pay a quick visit this weblog on regular basis to obtain updated from newest information.

  3. 7 Juni 2013 pukul 06:17

    I am really happy to read this blog posts which
    includes lots of helpful data, thanks for providing these kinds of
    data.

  4. 13 Juli 2013 pukul 14:55

    This is my first time visit at here and i am really happy to read everthing at alone
    place.

  5. 15 Juli 2013 pukul 03:09

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself
    or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz respond as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. appreciate it

  6. 19 Juli 2013 pukul 14:26

    Valuable info. Lucky me I found your site by chance, and I’m surprised why this accident didn’t came about in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

  7. 21 Juli 2013 pukul 22:51

    The participants were surveyed about dental-care anxiety, fear of best supplement to reverse grey hair what is to
    come and making the hair silky. Waiting beside
    them is a man with serious, deep emotional flaws, and he’s watching me intently.

  8. 22 Juli 2013 pukul 13:10

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web page
    and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so i am just following you.
    Look forward to finding out about your web page for a second time.

  9. 30 Juli 2013 pukul 20:50

    What’s up i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere, when i read this piece of writing i thought i could also create comment due to this brilliant paragraph.

  10. 29 Agustus 2013 pukul 06:32

    Hi there! This blog post couldn’t be written much better!
    Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I will send this post to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a great read. Many thanks for sharing!

  11. 4 September 2013 pukul 04:52

    It’s an amazing post designed for all the web people; they will take advantage from it
    I am sure.

  12. 17 September 2013 pukul 02:06

    Many people appreciate a good laugh. So, tap into your funny side and help a coworker giggle today.
    Right here is one you can share. Confucius say… Man who fart in church sit in own pew.

  13. 28 September 2013 pukul 03:45

    What’s up mates, how is all, and what you wish for to say concerning this piece of writing, in
    my view its genuinely remarkable for me.

  14. 11 Maret 2014 pukul 11:28

    I always spent my half an hour to read this weblog’s posts everyday along
    with a mug of coffee.

  15. 11 Maret 2014 pukul 11:46

    Thank you for any other informative web site. Where else may I get that
    kind of information written in such a perfect manner?
    I have a challenge that I’m simply now operating on, and I have been at the glance out for such information.

  16. 19 Maret 2014 pukul 15:55

    The people that are mostly affected are those that are healthy and of a healthy weight.
    The red blood cells may be present in small amounts and visible only through a microscope.
    This is usually caused by aging, obesity, lack of activity, or sometimes race.

  17. 6 April 2014 pukul 08:19

    I’m extremely pleased to find this site. I need to to thank you for your time for this
    particularly fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it and I have you saved as a
    favorite to check out new stuff in your blog.

  18. 21 Mei 2014 pukul 00:27

    Excellent article. Keep writing such kind of information on your page.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hi there, You’ve done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and in my
    opinion recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this website.

  19. 11 September 2014 pukul 19:09

    I read this article fully regarding the comparison of latest and preceding
    technologies, it’s amazing article.

  20. 4 Oktober 2014 pukul 04:44

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all people you actually recognize what
    you’re talking about! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally consult with
    my site =). We can have a hyperlink trade agreement
    among us

  21. 5 Oktober 2014 pukul 01:47

    I’m not certain where you’re getting your information, however great topic.
    I needs to spend a while finding out more or working out more.
    Thank you for fantastic info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  22. 7 Oktober 2014 pukul 18:17

    When I initially left a comment I seem to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and
    now each time a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the
    exact same comment. There has to be an easy method you
    are able to remove me from that service? Appreciate it!

  23. 8 Oktober 2014 pukul 17:29

    Thanks to my father who shared with me about this
    blog, this blog is genuinely amazing.

  24. 9 Oktober 2014 pukul 07:33

    Hurrah! After all I got a weblog frlm where I be able to genuinely get helpful information regarding my study and knowledge.

  25. 8 April 2015 pukul 00:58

    Thanks designed for shuaring such a pleasant opinion, piece of
    writing is pleasant, thats why i have read it entirelyabsolutely outstanding

    incedible

    unique

    lifestyle can be travelling.

  26. 27 April 2015 pukul 22:27

    wonderful put up, νery informative. I ponder
    ѡhy the ߋther experts ߋf this sector do not understand thіѕ.

    You shoսld proceed your writing. Ӏ’m confident, yߋu ɦave a huge readers’ base ɑlready!

  27. 14 Mei 2015 pukul 22:43

    Grab some of these specially-made cake pans to create the fanciest cake for a loved-one’s birthday or for any
    special occasion. Though made of silicon, some of them are also made
    with other metals with a non-stick coat on the outer side.
    Get creative with your decorating options:
    experiment with icing flavours-try strawberry for Dora’s pink shirt or
    orange for her shorts. When it is baked the
    ridges made by the tin will show you where to place certain extras.

    Another trick to floor the guests would be to serve these cakes in different flavors.

  1. 2 Oktober 2014 pukul 08:25

Tinggalkan Balasan

